Myself !!

Sometimes all it takes is just such a type of person who can be anyone like your bestfriend, someone from your family, but the one who’s always there with you for you whenever you want to share something like good or bad but you just want to be yourself without any fake pretenses in front of that one person who has it in themselves to listen to your entire blabberings, nonsensical, logical, illogical, senseless, good, and bad talks patiently and that person keeps you sane in this world full of chaos, fake people, and complete utter insanity as well.

That person after listening to your entire talks in the end tells you what is right and wrong and what should be done and shouldn’t be done. Many people in this world are lucky and fortunate enough to have such selected bunch of few people in their life.

But there’re many who don’t have such people in their in life and those people are very introvert, helpful, innocent, shy, timid, vulnerable, gullible, easily get influenced by other people and the things they do often under peer pressure, submissive, always made fun of, and always insulted by people.

All of you blog readers out there might be thinking that what has happened to this blogger who always writes poems, travel blogs, restaurant blogs is today writing a very deep and philosophical piece all of a sudden ??

Well, the thing that I mentioned in the 2nd paragraph was completely me. Yes, that was me once upon a time in my Bachelor Degree Years and a little bit of it is still me even today. Even after promising myself not to be so I ended up breaking that self-made promise anyways.

I was a complete bundle of nervous and emotional wreck very low on self-confidence and self-esteem as well. I was someone very introvert, helpful, innocent, shy, very gullible, easily got influenced by other people, obedient, always made fun of, did not gel up with new people very easily and always insulted by people as a whole to sum it up.

You all might be thinking that why suddenly did this author felt the need to write this ‘’deep and self-explanatory philosophical blog piece’’ today?? The reason is that I felt like people out there reading my blogs need to know my real story of how I was few years back and how I am today since it is easily relatable to anyone and everyone specially girls can completely relate this story to themselves totally.

It was like there were many fake and pretentious people in my life few years back during my Bachelor’s degree (2011-14) and then when I came in my Master’s Degree from 2015-17 that thing was still the same and there was no change in it at all. These were people who used me fully for getting their work done and used me for their own benefit and after their work got done it was like ‘’Who are you? I don’t know you at all’’.

Such people thought that I can be broken very easily, I won’t take a stand for myself, and I will be quiet against whatever shit they spoke about me, they thought that I’ll be quiet even if they insult me by joining my names with any of my friends. Actually so sorry but this blog is my indirect answer or a verbal slap to all those people out there that you all have thought very wrong about me since I can never be broken ever and if you even try to break me then it will make me more strong with each passing day.

People who try to come in between the strong bond of two best friends or even try to break them you can never ever do so since those two best friends are very intelligent, understanding, patient and mature enough to handle such very small and petty fights themselves and they won’t even let it affect their strong bond ever.

Thanks to all those people out there who’ve used me, insulted me, made fun of me, tried to break me today due to you all am very strong and probably the best version of myself ever.

I guess I just wanted to tell you all people about my story somehow. So I had all these freezed and captured incidents in my mind from so long but really today I just gathered all my courage and wrote it down. Finally, here I am with my stories through blogs telling all you readers out there about it !!

I would like to just wrap this up by saying a dialogue from movie ‘’Zubaan’’ –

‘’Khud se khud ko rihaa de,

Apni aawaaz ko zubaan de’’.

Made with Square InstaPic

 

Leave a comment